Home Page  Pilots  Squadrons  Aircraft  Missions  Countries  Admin  Web site  Hall of Fame
AoP_Operation_U_Go_44
Mission Aircraft Matchups

Mission Overall
Victories Total Played
0 --- 0 163
Average Duration 121 minutes

Red Objective Averages
Type Number Lost Number to Destroy
AAA11 0
AIPLANE1 0
ARTILLERY10 0
CAR17 0
PILOT0 0
PLANE0 0
SHIP0 0
SPLANE4 0
TANK9 0
WAGON0 0
Blue Objective Averages
Type Number Lost Number to Destroy
AAA20 0
AIPLANE3 0
ARTILLERY7 0
CAR11 0
PILOT0 0
PLANE0 0
SPLANE0 0
TANK3 0
Planes Used
Plane Air Kills Ground Kills Times Flown
Unknown 0.00 11 4
B-25C-25NA 3.00 23 28
B-25G-1NA 0.00 23 30
B-25H-1NA 8.00 429 94
BeaufighterMkI 9.00 131 64
BeaufighterMkX 9.00 439 63
HurricaneMkIIbB 0.00 9 11
HurricaneMkIIc 120.00 54 93
HurricaneMkIIcB 4.00 144 48
HurricaneMkIV 2.00 39 54
P-40M 2.00 0 1
P-51A 8.00 188 76
SpitfireMkVIII 28.00 2 44
SpitfireMkVc16lbs 11.00 22 84
SpitfireMkVcLFCLP 5.00 27 42
Unknown 0.00 0 2
WellingtonMk3 1.00 36 23
G4M1_11 0.00 45 20
Ki-21-II 1.00 53 30
Ki-43-II 1.50 18 19
Ki-43-II-Kai 27.00 510 230
Ki-44-II-Ko 11.00 26 42
Ki-45-Hei 22.00 10 72
Ki-45-otsu 27.50 316 197
Ki-46-Recce 0.00 0 1
Ki-61-I-Otsu 84.50 609 276
Unknown 0.00 0 4

1 to 50 out of 923 found [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [next]
Missions Played
Start Time Duration(min) Sorties Winner
Tue Aug 24 - 02:04 PM -- -- -- None
Sat Aug 21 - 03:18 PM 02:01:09 -- -- -- None
Wed Aug 18 - 04:31 PM 02:01:08 -- -- -- None
Sun Aug 15 - 05:45 PM 02:01:09 1 -- None
Thu Aug 12 - 06:59 PM 02:01:09 1 -- None
Mon Aug 09 - 08:13 PM 02:01:11 -- -- -- None
Fri Aug 06 - 09:26 PM 02:01:07 -- -- -- None
Tue Aug 03 - 10:41 PM 02:01:08 -- -- -- None
Sat Jul 31 - 11:55 PM 02:01:03 -- -- -- None
Thu Jul 29 - 01:10 AM 02:01:03 -- -- -- None
Mon Jul 26 - 02:23 AM 02:01:10 -- -- -- None
Fri Jul 23 - 03:38 AM 02:01:09 -- -- -- None
Tue Jul 20 - 04:52 AM 02:01:06 -- -- -- None
Sat Jul 17 - 06:07 AM 02:01:08 -- -- -- None
Wed Jul 14 - 07:22 AM 02:01:09 -- -- -- None
Sun Jul 11 - 08:36 AM 02:01:02 -- -- -- None
Thu Jul 08 - 09:51 AM 02:01:11 -- -- -- None
Wed May 05 - 08:21 PM 02:01:05 2 -- None
Sun May 02 - 09:33 PM 02:01:07 3 -- None
Thu Apr 29 - 10:45 PM 02:01:05 -- -- -- None
Mon Apr 26 - 11:58 PM 02:01:04 -- -- -- None
Sat Apr 24 - 01:09 AM 02:01:07 -- -- -- None
Wed Apr 21 - 02:16 AM 02:01:03 -- -- -- None
Sun Apr 18 - 03:26 AM 02:01:07 -- -- -- None
Thu Apr 15 - 04:38 AM 02:01:11 1 -- None
Mon Apr 12 - 05:46 AM 02:01:05 -- -- -- None
Fri Apr 09 - 06:58 AM 02:01:10 -- -- -- None
Tue Apr 06 - 08:09 AM 02:01:07 -- -- -- None
Sat Apr 03 - 09:20 AM 02:01:07 1 -- None
Wed Mar 31 - 10:33 AM 02:01:11 -- -- -- None
Thu Dec 17 - 01:49 PM 02:01:07 -- -- -- None
Mon Dec 14 - 03:04 PM 02:01:06 -- -- -- None
Fri Dec 11 - 04:19 PM 02:01:07 -- -- -- None
Tue Dec 08 - 05:33 PM 02:01:09 2 5 None
Sat Dec 05 - 06:48 PM 02:01:09 1 1 None
Wed Dec 02 - 08:02 PM 02:01:09 -- -- -- None
Sun Nov 29 - 09:16 PM 02:01:07 2 -- None
Thu Nov 26 - 10:30 PM 02:01:07 -- -- -- None
Mon Nov 23 - 11:44 PM 02:01:07 -- -- -- None
Sat Nov 21 - 12:58 AM 02:01:07 -- -- -- None
Tue Nov 17 - 11:56 PM 02:01:06 -- -- -- None
Sun Nov 15 - 01:10 AM 02:01:09 -- -- -- None
Fri Aug 07 - 10:22 AM 02:01:02 -- -- -- None
Tue Aug 04 - 11:37 AM 02:01:12 -- -- -- None
Sat Aug 01 - 12:53 PM 02:01:04 -- -- -- None
Wed Jul 29 - 02:08 PM 02:01:09 -- -- -- None
Sun Jul 26 - 03:22 PM 02:01:05 1 -- None
Thu Jul 23 - 04:36 PM 02:01:11 1 -- None
Mon Jul 20 - 05:50 PM 02:01:02 1 -- None
Fri Jul 17 - 07:05 PM 02:01:04 -- -- -- None

Stats modify by 2/JG26_Achileus & 310_Podrs

TOPlist